Singapore Skyline

Singapore Lift & Escalator Contractors & Manufacturers Association
(SLECMA)

Members Details

Members of SLECMA (as at Nov 2018)
Representative(Alternative) Company and Address Tel/Fax Did/Ext/Hp
QUAH ENG HING CHEVALIER SINGAPORE HOLDINGS PTE LTD
23 GENTING ROAD
#07-01/02
CHEVALIER HOUSE
SINGAPORE 349481
(Main)
62732266
 
quaheh@chevalier.com.sg (Fax)
67477901
 
(SEAH BENG SHEA) (DID
65107238
seahbs@chevalier.com.sg
 
OOI SOON GEE EAST ELEVATOR PTE LTD
30 LORONG AMPAS
#03-01 & #04-01
SKYWAVES INDUSTRIAL BLDG
SINGAPORE 328783
(Main)
62549973
62549973
(Extn 217)
eeplsin@singnet.com.sg (Fax)
62549975
 
 
Dr. LAI WENG CHUEN EM SERVICES PTE LTD
18 JALAN KILANG TIMOR
SINGAPORE 159039
(Main)
63114488
(DID)
63114499
wclai@emservices.com.sg (Fax)
62711303
(JIMMY CHOU) (DID)
63114490
jslchou@emservices.com.sg
LAI YUN TAI CUSHMAN & WAKEFIELD  
750A, CHAI CHEE RD,

#05-01 Viva Business Park
SINGAPORE 469001
(Main)
68760088
 
lai.yuntai@cushwake.com (Fax)
65388146
 
(MICHAEL TAY)  
michael.tay@cushwake.com
MASASHI TSUCHIHATA FUJITEC SINGAPORE CORPN LTD
204, BEDOK SOUTH AVE 1
SINGAPORE 469333
(Main)
62416222
(DID)
62493280
masashi.tsuchihata@jp.fujitec.com (Fax)
64447626
(WILLIAM WONG)   (DID)
62493206
william.wong@sg.fujitec.com    
 
JAMES LEE HITACHI ELEVATOR ASIA PTE LTD
10 TOH GUAN ROAD EAST
HITACHI ELEVATOR BUILDING
SINGAPORE 608597
(Main)
64161711
jameslee.lt.xo@hitachi.com (Fax)
65610991
(LEE KOK WEE) (DID)
64161872
alfredlee.kw.fd@hitachi.com
KENNETH LIM KEN-JO INDUSTRIES PTE LTD
190 WOODLANDS INDUSTRIAL PARK E5, #06-13
SINGAPORE 757516
(Main)
68534601
(DID)
68534601
Kenneth.lim@ken-jo.com.sg   Ext - 112
(Alvin Ng) (Fax)
68534602
alvin.ng@ken-jo.com.sg
JEROME AUDAIS KONE PTE LTD
30A, KALLANG PLACE
#14-01, SINGAPORE 416241
(Main)
64246246
(DID)
64246243
Jerome.Audais@kone.com
  (Fax)
64246346
(Marcus Loh)    
marcus.loh@kone.com
KAORI TAKAHASHI MITSUBISHI ELEVATOR (S) PTE LTD
NO 11 KAKI BUKIT CRESCENT
KAKI BUKIT TECHPARK 1
SINGAPORE 416241

(Main)
68425678
mitsubishielevator@mesp.meap.com (Fax)
67482292
 
(Vincent Tan) (DID)
64362900
vincent.tan@mesp.meap.com  
GREG NAGLE OTIS ELEVATOR CO (S) PTE LTD
20 BENDEMEER ROAD
#07-01/14
SINGAPORE 339914

(Main)
62987733
Greg.Nagle@otis.com (Fax)
62972646
JUSTIN CHIA SCHINDLER LIFTS (S) PTE LTD
1 KAKI BUKIT VIEW
#04-18 TECKVIEW
SINGAPORE 415941
(Main)
68547888
(HP)
98756055
justin.chia@sg.schindler.com
(Teo Kok Li) (Fax)
68462212
(HP)
91859216
kok.li.teo@sg.schindler.com
CHONG SIEW TAN AVIRE GLOBAL PTE LTD
8 ADMIRALTY STREET
#05-02 ADMIRAX
SINGAPORE 128381

(Main)
67764111
(DID)
63958438
st.chong@avire-global.com  
(Fax)
67747555
(Wee Boon Siong) (DID)
63958552
boonsiong.wee@avire-global.com
Toh Chin Chuan Unilift Components Pte Ltd
502 Chai Chee Lane
#01-02E/01-03E
Singapore 469025
(Main)
65423928
(HP_
96805406
toh@unilift.net (Fax)
65421968
(Felix Neo)   (HP)
91050126
felixneo@unilift.com
Priecyllia Tio Datwyler (Thelma) Cables &
Systems Pte Ltd
30 TOH GUAN ROAD
#01-01A
SINGAPORE 608840
(Main)
68631166
(HP)
87186518
priecyllia.tio@datwyler.com.sg (Fax)
68978885
Melva Yue Rayma Asia Pte Ltd
2 Bukit Batok St 23
#02-05
Bukit Batok Connection
Singapore 659554
(Main)
62549133
 
melva@rayma.sg    
(Fax)
62529633
 
Danny Low Arbeit Sicher Pte Ltd
50 Bukit Batok St 23
#07-20 Midview Building
SINGAPORE 659578
(Main)
63160055
(HP)
96856666
danny.low@arbeitsicher.com (Fax)
63160550