Singapore Skyline

Singapore Lift & Escalator Contractors & Manufacturers Association

Management Committee

During the 48th AGM on 9th March 2023 held at Sapporo, Hokkaido, Japan, the following members were elected to be the Management Committee for the year 2023.

The Management Committee for Year 2023

President Mr James Lee (Hitachi)
Secretary Mr Quah Eng Hing (Chevalier)
Treasurer Dr Lai Weng Chuen (EM Services)
Committee Members Mr Benjamin Lee (Mitsubishi)
  Mr William Wong (Fujitec)
Hon Auditors Mr Toh Chin Chuan (Unilift)
  Mr Lim Su Wei Kenneth (Ken-Jo)

* updated in April 2023